Tue, Jan 15, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 4975 State Rte 104, Spencerport, NY. 15% OFF EVERYTHING AT LIBERTY HOLLOW ANTIQUE CO-OP!!!
Tue, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 15... 15% OFF EVERYTHING AT LIBERTY HOLLOW ANTIQUE CO-OP!!!
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 📅 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 📅 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 📅 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 📅 Fri, Jan 18, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 📅 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am 📅 Sun, Jan 20, 2019 8:00 am - 11:30 am 24 Sequoia Dr, Rochester, NY. I have 8 of them Condition: is brand new never been u...
7-Sep-2017Hilton, NY+11 milesYard/Garage Sales
Rain or shine - our pole barn will be filled with all kinds of items in all price ranges. Friday September 8 until Sunday September 10. 9 AM to 4 PM daily. 404 Walker Lake Ontario Road, Hilton, NY
24-Aug-2012Batavia, NY+22 milesYard/Garage Sales
You will find tons of toys at this garage sale. You will find Barbies and Polly Pockets that are well organized with all accessories and look like new. There are many board games, puzzles, books, bratz dolls, boy toys, 57 WWE figures and toddler toys. We also have a tricycle and small plastic slide. Some household items, and a Victorian antique chair, and collectable bottles and tins. A lar...
125 East Ave in Brockport, across from Lakeside Hospital Thursday June 21, 10-4 and Saturday June 23, 9-3 Kids clothes and toys, adult clothing, books, electronics, household itms, collectables, and MORE!
4-Oct-2011Le Roy, NY+16 milesYard/Garage Sales
Wide variety of items for sale real cheap. Major downsizing in progress. Moving. Antiques, household goods, rugs, yard and garden, tools, lumber, decorations, and on and on. Buy it becasue we can't move it. Come to 7191 Randall Road. LeRoy NY. Saturaday 8 October. From 8AM until ???.